Volleyball

2019 Team pic

Coach:  Stacey Segura        Cell Phone:  (907)690-0893

2018 – 2019 VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Varsity Schedule

JV Schedule

C Team Schedule

  • Saturday, August 18 – VB @ Homer Jamboree – 10:00 a.m.
  • Friday, August 24 – Saturday, August 25 – Shayna Marie Pritchard Memorial Volleyball Tournament @ Nikiski.
  • Friday, August 31 – Saturday, September 1 – Varsity VB @ Houston
  • Friday, August 31 – C Team and JV VB @ Homer
  • Thursday, September 6 – VB @ Seward.  C Team-3:00/JV-4:00/Varsity-5:00
  • Friday, September 7 – VB @ ACS.  C Team-4:00/JV-5:00/Varsity-6:30
  • Saturday, September 8 – VB @ Grace Christian. C Team-11:00/JV-12:00/Varsity-1:00
  • Tuesday, September 11 – VB @ SoHi.  C Team-3:30/JV-4:30/Varsity-6:00
  • Friday, September 14 – Saturday, September 15 – Varsity VB @ West Spiketacular
  • Friday, September 14 – Saturday, September 15 – JV VB @ Wasilla
  • Tuesday, September 25 – VB @ Nikiski vs. Kenai.                                                    C Team-3:00/JV-4:00/Varsity-5:00
  • Friday, September 28 – VB @ Nikiski vs. Houston.                                                 C Team 3:00/JV-4:00/Varsity-5:00
  • Saturday, September 29 – Homecoming VB Game vs. Redington.                     C Team 10:00/JV-11:00/Varsity-12:00
  • Friday, October 5 – Saturday October 6 – Varsity VB Tournament @ Grace Christian
  • Thursday, October 11 – VB @ Kenai.  C Team-3:00/JV-4:00/Varsity-5:00
  • Friday, October 12 – VB @ Nikiski vs. Wasilla.                                                          C Team-3:00/JV-4:00/Varsity-5:00
  • Saturday, October 13 – VB @ Homer.  C Team-11:00/JV-12:00/Varsity-1:30
  • Tuesday, October 16 – VB @ Nikiski vs. SoHi.                                                            C Team-3:00/JV-4:00/Varsity-5:00
  • Friday, October 19 – Saturday, October 20 – VB @ Dimond/Service Tournment
  • Friday, October 26 – VB @ Nikiski vs. Seward                                                           C Team – 3:00/JV-4:00/Varsity-5:00
  • Saturday, October 27 – VB @ Nikiski vs. Homer.                                                      C Team-11:00/JV-12:00/Varsity-1:00
  • Thursday, November 1 – Saturday, November 3 – Region VB @ ACS
  • Thursday, November 8 – Saturday, November 10 – State VB @ Anchorage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *