Track & Field

2017 – 2018 HIGH SCHOOL TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE:

Link to updated schedule

Wednesday, February 28 – Track Begins

Saturday, April 21 – HS Track @ Homer High School – 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 24 – HS Track @ Seward High School

Saturday, April 28 – HS Track @ Kenai High School

Friday, May 4 & Saturday, May 5 – HS Track @ Houston High School

Saturday, May 12 – HS Borough Track Meet @ Soldotna High School

Friday, May 18 & Saturday, May 19 – HS Region Track Meet @ Kenai High School

Friday, May 25 & Saturday, May 26 – HS State Track Meet @ Palmer High School

 

Patrick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *