Girls Soccer

2017 Varsity Girls Soccer 2

Coach: Linda Zimmerman          email: lzimmerman@kpbsd.org

2018 – 2019 SUMMER OPEN GYM SOCCER:

Soccer Scrimmages will be scheduled every Saturday from 10 am to noon on the soccer field. Scrimmages will start May 26, 2018 & continue throughout the summer. Coaches will try to let people know as quickly as possible if a scrimmage has been canceled. Check the NIKISKI FB page for updates. Bring your cleats, shin guards, & a water bottle! Let’s have some FUN!

2017 – 2018 GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE:

Link to updated schedule

Wednesday, February 28 – High School Soccer Begins

Wednesday, April 11 – Soccer @ Kenai High School – 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 17 – Soccer @ Homer – 2:00 p.m.  – JV – 6:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 24 – Soccer  @ Soldotna High School- 3:00 p.m.

Friday, April 27 – Soccer @ Nikiski vs. Grace Christian School – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 28 – Soccer @ Nikiski vs. Seward High School – 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 1 – Soccer @ Nikiski vs. Homer High School – 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 3 – Soccer @ Redington High School – 4:00 p.m.

Friday, May 4 – Soccer @ Houston High School (@ Redington HS) – 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 5 – Soccer @ Vozneska – 4:00 p.m.

Monday, May 7 – Soccer @ Nikiski vs. Soldotna High School – 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 8 – Soccer @ Seward High School – 4:00 p.m.

Friday, May 11 – Soccer @ Nikiski vs. Palmer High School – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 17 – Saturday, May 19 – Region Soccer @ Soldotna High School

Thursday, May 24 & Saturday, May 25 – State Soccer @ Soldotna High School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *