Cross Country Skiing

2017 – 2018 HIGH SCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY SKIING SCHEDULE:

Wednesday, October 25 – XC Skiing Begins

Tuesday, November 21 – XC Skiing @ Soldotna High School Turkey Skate

Friday, December 15 – XC Skiing @ Soldotna High School Candy Cane Classic

Friday, January 12 & Saturday, January 13 – XC Skiing @ Colony Government Peak

Friday, Januray 26 – XC Skiing @ Kenai High School

Saturday, February 10 – Borough XC Skiing @ Tsalteshi Trails

Friday, February 16 & Saturday, February 17 – Region XC Skiing @ Soldotna High School

Thursday, February 22 – Saturday, February 24 – State XC Skiing @ Homer High School

Kyle and Matthew in new ski uniforms (2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *