Cross Country Running

XC Running '15

Coach: Anna Widman        Cell Phone: (417)350-7099

WELCOME TO SUMMER RUNS:

Run #1 – Thursday, June 1 @ Nikiski Rec – 11:30 a.m.  Bring the whole family, stay in shape!

Run #2 – Tuesday, June 6 @ Tsalteshi Trails – 5:00 p.m.  Meet at Skyview Middle.

Run #3 – Thursday, June 8 – EPIC BIKE RIDE!  Details TBA

 

2017 HIGH SCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY RUNNING SCHEDULE

Saturday, July 22 – Free Sport Physicals for students at Nikiski High School – 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 26 – First Day of Practice

Monday, August 14 – Nikiski Class Races – 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 19 – XC Meet @ Soldotna High School – 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 26 – XC Meet @ Bartlett – 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 2 – XC Meet @ Palmer – 10:00 a.m.

Friday, September 8 – XC Meet @ Seward – 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 12 – XC Meet @ Homer – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 16 – XC @ the Homer Spit Run – 11:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 23 – XC Region Meet @ Wasilla

Saturday,September 30 – XC State Meet @ Bartlett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *