Boys Soccer

Logan

2017 – 2018 BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE:

Wednesday, February 28 – Soccer Begins

Wednesday, April 11 – Soccer @ Nikiski vs. Kenai High School

Saturday, April 21 – Soccer @ Nikiski vs. Houston High School

Tuesday, April 24 – Soccer @ Nikiski vs. Soldotna High School

Tuesday, May 1 – Soccer @ Homer High School

Thursday, May 3 – Soccer @ Redington High School

Friday, May 4 – Soccer @ Houston High School

Monday, May 7 – Soccer @ Soldotna High School

Tuesday, May 8 – Soccer @ Seward High School

Thursday, May 10 – Soccer @ Nikiski vs.Wasilla High School

Friday, May 11 – Soccer @ Nikiski vs. Palmer High School

Thursday, May 17 -Saturday May 19 – Region Soccer @ Seward High School

Thursday, May 24 – Saturday, May 26 – State Soccer @ Soldotna High School

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *