Football

2016 FB Team Pic 06 5

Coach Paul Nelson: 907-715-5326

Travel Itinerary for Ketchikan

2017 Varsity Football Schedule:

  • Friday, August 11 @ Kenai Central High School – 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 19 @ Nikiski vs. Monroe High School – 2:00 p.m.
  • Friday, August 25 @ Ketchikan High School – 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 2 @ Voznesenka High School – 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 9 @ Nikiski vs. Redington High School – 2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 16 @ Homer High School – 2:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 22 @ Nikiski vs. Eielson High School – 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 30 @ Nikiski vs. Seward High School – 2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 7 – Playoffs TBA
  • Saturday, October 14 – Playoffs TBA

2017 JV Football Schedule:

  • Friday, August 11 @ Kenai Central High School – 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 1 @ Nikiski vs. Soldotna High School – 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 5 @ Houston High School – 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 16 @ Homer High School – 11:00 a.m.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *