2012 Great Alaska Football All-Conference Team

Offensive Player of the Year – Stephen Hartley

Lineman of the Year – Lincoln Johnson


First Team All-Conference

Tackle – Lincoln Johnson

Halfback – Stephen Hartley

Guard – Devan Berry

Defensive Back – Jesse Ross

Defensive Lineman – Lincoln Johnson & Jesse Eide

Inside Backer – Stephen Hartley

Outside Backer – Stephen Hartley

Punter – Luke Johnson

Return Specialist – Stephen Hartley

Long Snapper – Jesse Ross

Utility Player – Michael Stangel


Second Team All-Conference

Guard – Luke Johnson

Fullback – Tristin Apted

Center – Jesse Cobb


Honorable Mention

Quarterback – Seth Carstens

Halfback – Christian Riddall

This entry was posted in School News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *